Meet Schedule

View the Sunflower League Scheduling website:

Varsity Boys’ Swim Schedule

JV Boys’ Swim Schedule

2013-2014 SME Boys’ Swimming Schedule (updated 2.12.14)

Type

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Comments

Meet

Thurs 12/5/13

4:00PM

Away vs. Olathe East

California Trail Middle School

Varsity and JV

District Invite

Sat 12/7/13

9:00AM

SMN, SMNW, SMS, SMW

Shawnee Mission East

Varsity Diving

District Invite

Sat 12/7/13

1:00PM

SMN, SMNW, SMS, SMW

Shawnee Mission East

Varsity Swimming

Meet

Tues 12/10/13

4:00PM

 Away vs.  Olathe-South, SMN

Shawnee Mission North

 Varsity and JV

Olathe Invite

Fri 12/13/13

Swim:5 PM

Dive: 4:30 PM

 Away vs. OE, OS,ON, ONW, SMN,SMNW,SMS

BVN,BVNW,BVSW,BVW

LawFS, Manhattan

Swim–Olathe: Mission Trail Middle School

Dive–Olathe: Prairie Trail Middle School

 Varsity

JV District

Wed 1/8/14

5:00PM

Away SMN, SMNW,SMS, SMW

Shawnee Mission North

JV Dive

JV District

Thurs 1/9/14

4:00PM

Away SMN, SMNW,SMS, SMW

Shawnee Mission North

JV Swim

Invitational

Sat 1/11/14

10:00 AM–Note this is a revised time

 Away SMNW, SMN, SMW, Lawrence, LawFS, St. Thomas Aquinas

Shawnee Mission Northwest

 Varsity Swim–Warm ups at 8:30 a.m.; arrive at 8:15 a.m.
Dive Invite  Sat 1/11/14 10:00AM   Away  Shawnee Mission West  Varsity Dive–warm ups at 8 a.m.; arrive at 7:45 a.m..

Meet

Thurs 1/16/14

4:00PM

 Away vs.  SMS

Shawnee Mission South

 Varsity and JV

Meet

Tues 1/21/14

4:00PM

Blue Valley North

Shawnee Mission East

Varsity and JV SME Senior Night

Invitational

Tues 1/28/14

4:00PM

 Away vs.  Topeka

Topeka Hummer Sports Complex

 Varsity

Invitational

Sat 2/1/14

9:00AM

TBD

Shawnee Mission East

 SME Diving Invitational

League

Fri 2/7/14

5 p.m.

Sunflower League Teams

Olathe California Trail Middle School

 Swim prelims

League

Sat 2/8/14

Diving:  8  a.m.

Swim/Dive  Finals: 1 p.m.

Sunflower League Teams

Olathe California Trail Middle School

 Dive Prelims:    8 a.m.

Swim/Dive Finals: 1 p.m.

 JV League

 Mon 2/10/13

 4:30PM  JV League Teams  Olathe Mission Trail Middle School  Dive

JV League

Tues 2/11/13

4:00PM

JV League Teams

Lawrence Free State

 Swim

Last Chance

Thurs 2/13/14

4:00PM

Lawrence Free State

State

Fri 2/21/14

Swim: 1:30 p.m.

Dive: 4 p.m.

 6A Prelims All Teams

Topeka Hummer Sports Complex

 Swimming Prelims/Diving Prelims

State

Sat 2/22/14

3:30 p.m.

 6A Finals All Teams

Topeka Hummer Sports Complex

Swimming and Diving Finals

 

2014 swim and dive logo

Recent Scores

2/21-22/146A State Championship2nd out of 28 teams; Coach Wiley Wright 6A Coach of the Year
2/8/14Sunflower League Championship1st out of 12 teams: 409 points scored sets record for Sunflower League
1/28/14Topeka Invitational2nd out of 13 teams
1/21/14SME vs. BVNLoss: SME 86, BVN 100
1/16/14SME vs. SMSWin
1/11/14SMNW InvitationalWin: 1st out of 7 teams
12/13/13Olathe Invitational2nd out of 15 teams
12/10/13SME vs. Olathe South, SMNWin
12/7/13Shawnee Mission District Meet SME, SMS, SMN, SMNW, SMWWin
12/5/13SME vs. OEWin